gemeinsam sind wir stark!

Unser Team

Werner Müller

Steuerberater | Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)
Tel: +49 7022 96214-0
Mail: wmueller@stbmueller.com

Ulrike Anwander

Sekretariat
Tel: +49 7022 96214-0
Mail: uanwander@stbmueller.com

Ina Kosic

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel: +49 7022 96214-16
Mail: ikosic@stbmueller.com

Manuela Fedler

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 7022 96214-17
Mail: ikosic@stbmueller.com

Andrea Perle

Buchhalterin
Tel: +49 7022 96214-15
Mail: aperle@stbmueller.com

Fabian Thumm

Steuerfachangestellter | B.Sc.
Tel: +49 7022 96214-19
Mail: fthumm@stbmueller.com

Susanna Kouimtzidis

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 7022 96214-20
Mail: skouimtzidis@stbmueller.com

Aaron Rosenhammer

Werkstudent | B.Sc.
Tel: +49 7022 96214-21
Mail: arosenhammer@stbmueller.com

Sabine Pfänder

Kanzleiassistenz
Tel: +49 7022 96214-12
Mail: spfänder@stbmueller.com

Jenny Wiebe

Auszubildende
Tel: +49 7022 96214-14
Mail: jwiebe@stbmueller.com